Jubilee Debt Campaign’s board is comprised of up to 12 members, who are appointed for a maximum of two consecutive three-year terms. The board elects a chair and a vice chair from its membership.

Board members 2021-22

  • Rachel Collinson
  • Simon Davey (Honorary Treasurer)
  • Owen Espley
  • Kam Gill
  • Jesse Griffiths (Chair)
  • Luke Harman (Vice-chair)
  • Sarah Jane Mace
  • Peter Merson
  • Ruth Tetlow
Share This